Co Reach Logo
header image


Principle researchers Institude e-mail
Sylvia Kierkegaard IAITL, Denmark S.Kierkegaard(a)
Li Mingde China Academy of Social Science, China M.Li(a)
Ian Lloyd University of Strathclyde, United Kingdom I.Lloyd(a)
Wolfgang Schulz Hans Bredow Institute, Germany W.Schulz(a)
Frederik Willem Grosheide University of Utrecht, Netherlands F.Grosheide(a)
Andreas Wiebe Göttingen University, Germany A.Wiebe(a)



© 2009 Co-Reach: Intellectual Property Rights in the New Media